This Blog’s For You

My intent when I started this blog was to share ideas with other business people on ways to improve our bottom lines.  I’m both flattered and a bit surprised by how many of you have embraced the blog and actually read it on a regular basis.  Currently I post every Wednesday and every Friday at 9:00 AM PST.  I don’t know if those are the best days and/or times for YOU. Please help me to give you more of what you need when you want and need it by taking the quick surveys.

Also, what other business topics do you wrestle with that you would like to see addressed in future blog posts?  Add a comment to let me know.

Thanks for your loyal readership.  I realize your time is valuable and I will strive to honor that by giving you relevant, business information on an ongoing basis.

Tags: , ,

6 Responses to “This Blog’s For You”

  1. Jim O'Donnell Says:

    I love your blogs and look forward to them every week. Always a variety of subjects, always thought provoking. Great reads, and often I pass along to others.

  2. Donna Says:

    I read your blog via facebook and I love it. Thanks for the many great ideas which are so useful to many areas of life, not just business.

  3. robin ryan Says:

    You business insight on getting more clients or customers, dressing for success when you are over 40, and marketing and promotion ideas are unique and terrific. KEEP WRITING!

  4. MikeSpain Says:

    Hi Sunny…I am new to the blog world, but the most views I got were last Saturday for a blog I did Friday afternoon. I also find that I get a much bigger reply when I do something in the evening rather than the day time on FB…which is where I alert people that I have something on my blog.

    I will do the poll but would love to see what you learn from it.

    Mike

  5. Monety Says:

    Great i could came here from facebook. I need to add my blog too. Thanks for good article.

  6. Monety Says:

    It’s been at least 7 or 8 years since I read the PDC, but I
    recall Warren saying at several points in the book “this
    worked for me in the community where I was located. It may
    not work for you in your community.”

Comment

